# PASCHIM MEDINIPUR ZILLA PARISHAD

Midnapore :: 721101

Fax: (03222) 263597 :: Phone.- (03222) 275071 :: email.- aeopasmidzp@gmail.com :: website.- www.zpmidwest.org

## <u>ORDER</u>

An amount of Rs. 607.05 lakh only is hereby sub-allotted to the Executive Officer of Chandrakona-I, Chandrakona-II, Dantan-I, Garbeta-I, Garbeta-II, Garbeta-III, Gopiballavpur-II, Gopiballavpur-I, Jamboni, Jhargram, Keshiary, Keshpur, Kharagpur-I, Kharagpur-II, Midnapore Sadar, Mohanpur, Pingla, Salboni & Sankrail Panchayat Samiti to meet up the 2<sup>nd</sup> installment of IAY, as shown in annexure-I out of the total fund of Rs. 6104.681 lakh received as central and state assistance of 1<sup>st</sup> installment for the year 2013-14 for new construction under Indira Awaas Yojana.

### Terms & conditions:-

- 1. The fund will be utilized for the construction of new houses @ Rs. 75000/- to the conditions laid down in the guidelines of Indira Awaas Yojana (IAY) from time to time. No deviation from the provisions of the guidelines is permissible.
- 2. Regular close supervision / inspection of the construction of houses is obligatory. During each inspection photograph of the house will have to be captured and the same should be uploaded in Awaassoft.
- 3. Disbursement shall be made at Block level in a camp mode on prior arrangement and intimation shall be given to Zilla Parishad, SDO and operating bank branches. Application for loan as Differential Rate of Interest (DRI) shall be collected from the beneficiaries at the time of disbursement.
- 4. The amount so disburse amongst the eligible beneficiaries must be uploaded through Awaassoft.
- 5. Executive Officer of Panchayat Samiti shall abide by other terms and conditions as laid down by State Govt./MORD in the implementation of IAY.
- 6. Progress Report shall be submitted by the 3<sup>rd</sup> day of each month positively in prescribed format.
- 7. UC of the allotted fund must be submitted to this end.

Enclo.- Annexure –I

Additional District Magistrate &

Additional Executive Officer Paschim Medinipur Zilla Parishad

Memo No.- 78/1 (39)/RD

Date.-13.06.14

Copy to the.-

- 1. Spl. Secretary, P&RD Deptt., Joint Administrative Building, HC-7, Sector-III, Bidhannagar, Kolkata-106.
- 2. Karmadhyaksha, Purta-Karya-O-Paribahan Sthayee Samiti, Paschim Medinipur Zilla Parishad.
- 3. Sub Divisional Officer, Midnapore Sadar / Kharagpur / Jhargram/Ghatal.
- 4. Dy. Secretary, Paschim Medinipur Zilla Parishad.
- 5. FC & CAO, Paschim Medinipur Zilla Parishad. Fund shall be transferred to the respective account of Panchayat Samiti immediately.
- Sabhapati, Chandrakona-I, Chandrakona-II, Dantan-I, Garbeta-I, Garbeta-II, Garbeta-II, Garbeta-II, Gopiballavpur-I, Jamboni, Jhargram, Keshiary, Keshpur, Kharagpur-I, Kharagpur-II, Midnapore Sadar, Mohanpur, Pingla, Salboni & Sankrail Panchayat Samiti.
- Executive Officer, Chandrakona-I, Chandrakona-II, Dantan-I, Garbeta-I, Garbeta-II, Garbeta-III, Gopiballavpur-II, Gopiballavpur-I, Jamboni, Jhargram, Keshiary, Keshpur, Kharagpur-I, Kharagpur-II, Midnapore Sadar, Mohanpur, Pingla, Salboni & Sankrail Panchayat Samiti.
- 8. Accountant, Paschim Medinipur Zilla Parishad.
- 9. DIA, Paschim Medinipur Zilla Parishad, for sending this allotment letter, vide email and uploading in website.
- 10. Cashier, Paschim Medinipur Zilla Parishad.
- 11. PA to Sabhadhipati, Paschim Medinipur Zilla Parishad.
- 12. CA to District Magistrate, Paschim Medinipur.

Additional District Mågistrate &

Additional Executive Officer Paschim Medinipur Zilla Parishad

#### Annexure-I

# Paschim Medinipur Zilla Parishad 2<sup>nd</sup> Installment of IAY 2013-14

SI. No	Name of block	No. of beneficiaries		Total amount
		Fund to be released	Fund already	released (@ Rs.
			released	45000/- ) as 2 <sup>nd</sup>
	Ì			installment
				(Rs. In lakh)
1	Chandrakona-I	09	0	4.05
2	Chandrakona-II	55	0	24.75
3	Dantan-I	100	188	45.00
4	Garbeta-I	96	204	43.20
5	Garbeta-II	297	50	133.65
6	Garbeta-III	02	0	0.90
7	Gopiballavpur-II	45	30	20.25
8	Gopiballavpur-I	50	0	22.50
9	Jamboni	138	0	62.10
10	Jhargram	38	256	17.10
11	Keshiary	44	172	19.80
12	Keshpur	210	241	94.50
13	Kharagpur-I	15	21	6.75
14	Kharagpur-II	170	0	76.50
15	Midnapore Sadar	53	89	23.85
16	Mohanpur	07 _	0	3.15
17	Pingla	18	105	8.10
18	Sabang SALBON	I 1	0	0.45
19	Sankrail	1	0	0.45
20	Binpur-I	0	97	0.00
	Total	1349	1453	607.05

14. Additional District Magistrate & Additional Executive Officer

Paschim Medinipur Zilla Parishad

Hay